For assistance or more information, please contact a member of our staff:

Executive/Director Team

Wendy Wigger, wwigger@gildasclubgr.org, President
Daryl Vogel, dvogel@gildasclubgr.org, Vice President of Development
Leann Arkema, larkema@gildasclubgr.org, Internal Consultant
Beth Nelson, bnelson@gildasclubgr.org, Program Director
Joanne Roehm, jroehm@laughfestgr.org, LaughFest Festival Director
Leigh Conard, lconard@gildasclubgr.org, Finance Director

For volunteer information, please click here.

To contact a member of our staff not listed, please call 616.453.8300 or email
Fax 616.453.8355
 
We look forward to hearing from you!

Map to Grand Rapids Location

 
Map to Lowell Location